CGS2100: Computer Fundamentals for Business
University of Central Florida

Course Instructors

IMPORTANT: By viewing this page, you agree NOT to send mass / unsolicited e-mails to the instructors. You are only permitted to send an email to your lecture and lab instructor. Failure to comply with this rule will be considered a misuse of computer resources which violates the zero tolerance policy.


Lecture Instructors


Name Email Office Office Hours Phone
Nazih Abdallah
TBA
(407) 823-0424
Beth Nettles Beth.Nettles@ucf.edu P2 234 Before and after class (407) 882-0479


Course Organization / Management


All student concerns regarding this course, including (but not limited to) issues with your grades (that you first tried resolving with your lab instructor), instructors, and the open lab, should be directed to Steven Freund: sfreund@eecs.ucf.edu. Steven also can be reached by phone (407-823-4697), or in his office, HEC 365, by appointment.


Lab Instructors


Name
Email Address
Beatriz Kiene bkiene@labs.cs.ucf.edu
Bradley Reed breed@labs.cs.ucf.edu
Brittany Gallant bgallant@labs.cs.ucf.edu
Keisey Fumero kfumero@labs.cs.ucf.edu
Kevin Hein khein@labs.cs.ucf.edu
Max Roberts mroberts@labs.cs.ucf.edu